SharpTel LTE

Now introducing, LTE, a global technology standard for high speed internet/Data connectivity. The LTE currently being offered in Pakistan has a consumer centric standard and traditional infrastructure, which does not address the diverse corporate market demand nor providers are flexible enough to address these requirements.

Our Robust LTE solution has all the right features to satisfy your Corporate needs, from transparent L2 Transport to conventional L3 connectivity for seamless branch connectivity which is our unique value proposition. This makes us the 1st Premium Corporate LTE Providers in Pakistan.

Premium Corporate LTE

With several years of experience over Wireless Connectivity (Wi-MAX) in corporate segment, SharpTel has overcome all the challenges to provide a unique solution to address Pure Corporate needs with LTE – L2 solution. With the capability of materializing diverse application requirements over Low Latency LTE network, our network can address the following features.

Layer 2

  • Transparent layer-2 transport with conventional VLAN tag (802.1Q) support
  • Cost effective solution for Data or Internet connectivity
  • No additional device (Router/Switch) overheads at customer site
  • Multiple VLANs can be transported to end user
  • Ideal Data solutions for Branch office connectivity

Layer 3

  • Single & Multiple traffic flows
  • Flexibility for partner ISP to use non-overlapping IP Pool, DNS of their choice
  • Bearer Level QoS, different traffic flows can have different traffic priority e.g. Voice/Video for L3 connectio

Get Your Quotation

Security is the Key

With Corporate LTE, we also ensure to provide security & confidentiality of the users and data respectively;

  • Transmitting data from eNodeB to EPC in a secured GTP Tunnel.
  • Separate Data and Control plane to ensure additional protection of signaling data of users to ensure the authenticity and confidentiality.

LTE Cities:

LTE will now be available in the following cities of Pakistan;

  • Hyderabad
  • Sukkur
  • Rahim Yar Khan
  • Multan
  • Sargodha
  • Faisalabad
  • Sialkot
  • Gujranwala
  • Gujrat
  • Peshawar
  • Quetta